De ledenlijst

Schoolraad 2013-2017

 

Johan Van Durme Burgemeester,
Technisch raadgever
johanvandurme@skynet.be
Dorp 1
9860 Oosterzele
Marleen Verdonck

Schepen van Onderwijs Technisch raadgever Marleen.verdonck@hotmail.com
Rollebaan 49/A
9860 Oosterzele
Els François Directeur Gilo
Technisch raadgever
Els.Francois@oosterzele.be
Meerstraat 44
9860 Oostezrele
…. Onderwijzeres – Afdeling Balegem
Isabelle Schelstraete Kleuteronderwijzeres – Afdeling Scheldewindeke isabelleschelstraete@hotmail.com
Isabelle Schelstraete
Steenweg 113
9630 Zwalm
Iris De Block Kleuterleidster / zorgcoördinator  – Afdeling Oosterzele Iris.deblock@gilo.be
Vinkemolenstraat 56
9860 Oosterzele
Koen Bas Ouder Afdeling Scheldewindeke koen.bas@telenet.be
Gaversesteenweg 12
9860 Scheldewindeke
Hans Braeckman Ouder Afdeling Balegem hans.braeckman@gmail.com
Kattenberg 36
9860 Balegem
Bruno Haemers Ouder Afdeling Oosterzele bruno.haemers@telenet.be
Puttestraat 59
9620 Zottegem
Lieve Clinckspoor Gecoöpteerd lid – Afdeling Scheldewindeke lieveclinckspoor@skynet.be
Berkenlaan 21
9860 Scheldewindeke
Luc De Gelder Gecoöpteerd lid – Afdeling OosterzeleVoorzitter Luc_degelder@hotmail.com
Kwaadbeek 68
9860 Oosterzele
Anja Arts Gecoöpteerd lid –  Afdeling BalegemSecretaris arts.anja@skynet.be
Spiegel 20
9860 Scheldewindeke